Lodge Line

Lodge of Perfection

In the Lodge of Perfection (4º -14º), the Mason consecrates himself to the Masonic endeavor – character building. He is taught to venerate the virtues of the dead and emulate those of the living; to respect the rights of others, to strive to render service to his fellow man, to refrain from assuming prerogatives and powers that are not his, to be not overzealous in a good cause, to reverance Diety, avoiding disrespect, and to control his tongue by maintaining in his mind purity of thought. He is taught Perfection is but one of the fundamentals of character. The other two are Self-respect and Integrity. These lessons learned and applied to life are absolutely essential to a complete character structure.


Karl A. Fark, MSA 32°   Potent Master

Richard Dobbs MSA 32°.    Deputy Thrice Potent Master

Ty Weaver, MSA 32°.  Senior Warden

Troy Wilson, 32°.   Junior Warden

Past Thrice Potent Masters

Randall L. Crayner, 33°

James E. Palmer, 33°

Keith R. Kinney, 33°

Donald G. Colbert, 33°

C. Robert Ellis, 33°

Michael A. West, 33°  

Eric M. Smith, 33° 

Carl L. Whitman, 33°

Walter D. Rosa, 33°

Daniel R. Mayes, 33°

%d bloggers like this: